State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom


Time is almost up! Nominations for the 2017 Excellence in Leadership Awards are due Wednesday, April 12, 2017. The ICCW (Interagency Committee for Change by Women) reminds you to nominate individuals who are making a difference in the lives of others, who recognize the value of women in the...
Monday, April 3, 2017/Categories: Legislative Branch/Tags: ICCW

The Montana ICCW (Interagency Committee for Change by Women) is looking for nominations for the 2016 Excellence in Leadership Award. Nominations are open now through April 13, 2016.

Monday, March 21, 2016/Categories: Legislative Branch/Tags: ICCW
The Interagency Committee for Change by Women (ICCW) proudly announces the winners of the 17th Annual Excellence in Leadership Awards.  State Government: Loraine Wodnik, Deputy Director, Department of Corrections, Helena; Public Sector: Cheryl Juergens, Ph.D., Professor,...
Friday, May 22, 2015/Categories: Legislative Branch/Tags: ICCW