State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom


National Blue Ribbon School Honors for Three Montana Schools
U.S. Secretary of Education Betsy DeVos today recognized three Montana schools as National Blue Ribbon Schools for 2019. The recognition is based on a school’s overall academic performance or progress in closing achievement gaps among student subgroups.