news.mt.gov

State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom

EasyDNNNews

Tuesday, November 28, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
2017 Artist's Innovation Award

Artist's Innovation Awards 2017 application now available! 

Monday, September 11, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Montana Poet Laureate

Lowell Jaeger named Montana's 2017-2019 Poet Laureate

Monday, July 31, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Wednesday, June 21, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:

The Montana Arts Council will be meeting in Red Lodge on June 9-11, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Friday, May 19, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Thursday, April 27, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Artists in Schools and Communities Registry Application Open!
The AISC Registry is a resource for schools and community organizations to identify professional teaching artists available to help Montana students acquire knowledge and skills in the arts and experience life-long learning through creative expression, exploration and participation in the...
Friday, April 7, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Montana's Circle of American Masters
The Montana Arts Council will honor three artisans in an induction ceremony of Montana’s Circle of American Masters on Wednesday, April 19, 2017, at 12:00 Noon, in the Old Supreme Court Chambers of Montana’s State Capitol.  A reception will immediately follow in the Capitol...
Friday, March 31, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags:
Friday, February 3, 2017/Categories: Montana Arts Council/Tags: Arts, montana arts council, executive director, job, position
RSS
12

Text/HTML

EasyDNNNewsSearch