news.mt.gov

State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom

EasyDNNNews

Two Montana Women’s Prison inmates who were presumed positive for COVID-19 last week have tested negative, the state lab confirmed Monday. However, a third inmate tested positive and will remain in quarantine.

Monday, June 15, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Follow-up testing on two inmates at Montana Women’s Prison who were presumed positive for COVID-19 earlier this week, has revealed negative results. Because of the conflicting test results, the Montana Department of Corrections is working with RiverStone Health and the Montana...
Friday, June 12, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:

Two inmates at Montana Women’s Prison tested presumed positive for COVID-19 Tuesday. Samples from the inmates were transported to the state lab Wednesday for confirmatory testing, and those results are pending.

Friday, June 12, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
DOC looking for escapee from Work Reentry Center at Montana State Prison
The Montana Department of Corrections is looking for an escapee from the Work Reentry Center at Montana State Prison. At approximately 8 am on Saturday May 30, 2020, prison staff discovered inmate Preston Scott Tucker was not at the facility.  Emergency procedures have been activated...
Thursday, June 4, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Friday, April 24, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections, Montana Board of Crime Control/Tags:
Friday, April 17, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Friday, March 13, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Monday, March 2, 2020/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Wednesday, October 30, 2019/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
Thursday, October 17, 2019/Categories: Department of Corrections/Tags:
RSS
12345

EasyDNNNewsSearch

EasyDNNnews TagCloud