news.mt.gov

State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom

EasyDNNNews

Thursday, June 2, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags: DEQ

Permit is limited to road construction and repair

Wednesday, June 1, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Comments being accepted until June 10, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Application includes seven sites located near Plains 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

All aspects of Montana’s water quality standards reviewed every three years

Friday, May 20, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:
DEQ Issues ROD for Kendall Mine Closure

The ROD explains the decision, the reasons for the decision, and the conditions surrounding the decision and its implementation.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Interior Department funds support and expand use of electronic coal permitting system developed by DEQ.

Thursday, May 12, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Comments being accepted on proposed sand and gravel mine

Wednesday, May 11, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags: DEQ
DEQ has continued to collect air quality information in the Billings airshed since 2010 and was able to demonstrate Billings is in compliance with this standard. In 2015 DEQ submitted monitoring data and analysis to EPA, along with a request to redesignate the area from...
Tuesday, May 3, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

The Expo will be held on the Trinity Lawn at Carroll College on Saturday, April 23 from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., or in Trinity Hall in the event of rain.

Thursday, April 21, 2016/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:
RSS
First567891011121314Last

Text/HTML

EasyDNNNewsSearch