news.mt.gov

State of Montana NewsRoom

Welcome to the State of Montana NewsRoom

EasyDNNNews

Open house planned for Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Public meeting on Spring Creek Mine amendment Thursday, April 27

Monday, April 10, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Techniques to improve home energy efficiency and comfort 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Permission from local fire control agencies required

Wednesday, March 22, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Up to $3,000 available to address nonpoint source pollution

Tuesday, February 21, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Following public comment, DEQ issues Administrative Order on Consent

Thursday, February 9, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Proposed amendment would adjust operating permit for tailings storage

Tuesday, February 7, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Biennial report documents water quality conditions for 2014 – 2015

Monday, February 6, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Stillwater Platinum Mining Complex exploration is over a six-year period at up to thirty six sites

Monday, January 30, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:

Comments to be accepted through March 16, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017/Categories: Department of Environmental Quality/Tags:
RSS
12345678910Last

Text/HTML

EasyDNNNewsSearch